This Is A Movement. A Real Movement.

Monday, February 22, 2010

Cypress Hill - Rise Up Tracklist And Artwork

1. It Ain't Nothin' (feat. Young De)

Produced by B-Real

2. Light It Up

Produced by Pete Rock

3. Rise Up (feat. Tom Morello)

Produced by Tom Morello and B-Real

4. Get It Anyway

Produced by Jim Jonsin

5. Pass The Dutch (feat. Evidence and Alchemist)

Produced by DJ Muggs and DJ Khalil

6. Bang Bang

Produced by B-Real

7. K.U.S.H

Produced by Sick Jacken and B-Real

8. Get 'Em Up

Produced by B-Real

9. Carry Me Away (feat. Mike Shinoda)

Produced by Mike Shinoda

10. Trouble Seeker (feat. Daron Malakian)

Produced by Daron Malakian

11. Day Destroys the Night featuring Everlast

Produced by DJ Muggs & DJ Khalil

12. I Unlimited

Produced by B-Real

13. Armed & Dangerous

Produced by Jake One and B-Real

14. Shut 'Em Down (feat. Tom Morello)

Produced by Tom Morello and B-Real

15. Armada Latina (feat. Marc Anthony and Pitbull)

Produced by Jim Jonsin

No comments:

Post a Comment